Medlemmar


SignalNamn E-post Tel
Mona Nyckelgård monaisunna@telia.com Mobil:
Sigge Nyckelgård Mobil:
Tommy Hallsmark tommy_hallsmark@telia.com Mobil:073-6712 556
Glenn Cederqvist glennceder@gmail.com Mobil:0738-25 04 06
SA6AXR Bruno Norrman bruno.norrman@telia.com Mobil:0707-27 53 06
SA6BUA Bengt Johansson hobbybengt@hotmail.com Mobil:0705-46 95 44
SA6CBT Tony Simensen tony@ucklumborr.se Mobil:0763902579
SA6CEV Johan Fondén johan.fonden@telia.com Mobil:0705087447
SA6GOD Imre Vari dualterv@gmail.com Mobil:0700-17 55 83
SA6KHZ Peter Fredriksson k.peter.fredriksson@gmail.com Mobil:0705-20 21 85
SM2JHD Roger Fogelkvist rofo.ab@tele2.se Mobil:070 5681756
SM6BFE Jan Tollin sm6bfe@ssa.se Mobil:0706 54 09 48
SM6HDY Leif Dahlgren sm6hdy@sk6qa.se Mobil:0703-155495
SM6JVU Anders Rydn a.ryden@live.se Mobil:076-024 70 08
SM6KFY Peter Hulthe peter.hulthe@gmail.com Mobil:0704 625504
SM6LJU Björn Karlsson sm6lju@ssa.se Mobil:0706821963
SM6LZQ Thorbjörn Hultman sm6lzq@ssa.se Mobil:070-7413820
SM6NRN Lars Lindh lasse.l@telia.com Mobil:
SM6OEQ Sven Tagesson svetagesson@yahoo.com Mobil:0708-475184
SM6PVU Tommy Jansson sm6pvu@yahoo.com Mobil:0764-29 86 17
SM6PWJ Henning Hellund henning.hellund@bredband.net Mobil:0722 52 14 91
SM6UQM Tony Martinsson tony.martinsson@beaconconsulting.se Mobil:0705989012
SM6VLK Ingvar Borg sm6vlk@sk6qa.se Mobil:
SM6VWG Jan Koetsier koetsier@live.se Mobil:
SM6WYA Jonny Augustsson jonny@sm6wya.com Mobil:0706-732363
SM6WZR Johan Gustafsson sm6wzr@sk6qa.se Mobil:0705-910245
SM6XTV Henrik Mattsson sm6xtv@home.se Mobil:070-4068171
SM6YPE Anders Arnstein sm6ype@sk6qa.se Mobil:0705-36 72 17
SM6ZEM Hans-Christian Grusell grusell@telia.com Mobil:0705-28 22 50